Deutsch

KONTAKT

Zillertaler Verkehrsbetriebe AG
Zillertalbahn
Austraße 1
6200 Jenbach
office@zillertalbahn.at

Tel. +43 (0) 52 44 - 606-0
Fax +43 (0) 52 44 - 606-39

Geschäftsleitung            

Kaufmännischer Vorstand    
Ing. DI (FH)  Wolfgang Stöhr   
wolfgang.stoehr@zillertalbahn.at

Technischer Vorstand   
Dipl. Ing. Helmut Schreiner
helmut.schreiner@zillertalbahn.at

Vorstandsassistenz
Kathrin Mühlbacher
kathrin.muehlbacher@zillertalbahn.at

Leiter operatives Geschäft
Kommerzielle Abteilung
Prok. Herbert Felderer
herbert.felderer@zillertalbahn.at

Produktmanager-Dampfzug
Günter Denoth
guenter.denoth@zillertalbahn.at

Marketing-Kundenservice
Barbara Schlierenzauer
barbara.schlierenzauer@zillertalbahn.at

Kundenservice
kundenservice@zillertalbahn.at
 
Personalservice
Erika Gründler
erika.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at
 
Buchhaltung
Alfred Rupprechter
alfred.rupprechter@zillertalbahn.at
 
Einkaufservice
Clemens Erharter
clemens.erharter@zillertalbahn.at
 
EDV-Service
Hans Gründler
hans.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at
                      
Busbetrieb            

Verkehrsleitung
Christian Strasser
christian.strasser@zillertalbahn.at

Busreservierung
Barbara Hagele
barbara.hagele@zillertalbahn.at

Werkstättenleitung
Manfred Gamper    
manfred.gamper@zillertalbahn.at
             

Bahnbetrieb

Betriebsleitung Bahn
Hannes Obholzer    
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Assistenz der Betriebsleitung
Gabriele Posch
gabriele.posch@zillertalbahn.at

Bahnbetriebswerk

                 
Werkstättenleitung
Alois Jaud
alois.jaud@zillertalbahn.at

Werkmeister
Manfred Klausner
manfred.klausner@zillertalbahn.at
             
Baudienst     
   
Bahnmeister
Hannes Obholzer    
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Bahnhöfe

Bahnhof Jenbach                             +43 (0) 52 44 -  606 - 0
Bahnhof Fügen-Hart                        +43 (0) 52 44 -  606 - 250
Bahnhof Zell am Ziller                       +43 (0) 52 44 - 606 - 270
Bahnhof Mayrhofen                         +43 (0) 52 44 -  606 - 290
Greenline / Beihilfe                           +43 (0) 52 44 - 606 - 291