HomeThe Company Contact

Contact

Zillertaler Verkehrsbetriebe AG
Zillertalbahn
Austraße 1
6200 Jenbach
office@zillertalbahn.at

Tel. +43 52 44 - 606-0
Fax +43 52 44 - 606-39


CEO
Andreas Lackner
andreas.lackner@zillertalbahn.at

CFO
Wolfgang Stöhr
wolfgang.stoehr@zillertalbahn.at


Administration:
Board assistant 
Kathrin Mühlbacher
kathrin.muehlbacher@zillertalbahn.at

Board assistant 
Barbara Schlierenzauer
barbara.schlierenzauer@zillertalbahn.at

Prokurist Hannes Obholzer
Head of Rail-Operations
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Personal service
Alisa Heim
alisa.heim@zillertalbahn.at
 
Bookkeeping
Caroline Pittracher
caroline.pittracher@zillertalbahn.at

Purchasing Service
Clemens Erharter
clemens.erharter@zillertalbahn.at
 
EDV-Service
Thomas Kopf
thomas.kopf@zillertalbahn.at 

Sandro Spierings
sandro.spierings@zillertalbahn.at

                      
Bus Operations
Head of Operations - Traffic Management
Ing. Stefan Kappel
stefan.kappel@zillertalbahn.at

Disponent Bus
Christian Strasser
christian.strasser@zillertalbahn.at

Group Reservations
Barbara Hagele
barbara.hagele@zillertalbahn.at

Maintainance Center
Manfred Gamper    
manfred.gamper@zillertalbahn.at
             
Rail Operations
Head of Operations
Prokurist Hannes Obholzer    
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Traffic Management
Gabriele Posch
gabriele.posch@zillertalbahn.at

Maintainance Center
Head of Works
Alois Jaud
alois.jaud@zillertalbahn.at

Works Foreman
Manfred Klausner
manfred.klausner@zillertalbahn.at
             
Construction Service     
Construction Service
Prokurist Hannes Obholzer    
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Bahnhöfe
Bahnhof Jenbach                              +43  52 44 - 606 - 0
Bahnhof Fügen-Hart                        +43  52 44 - 606 - 250
Bahnhof Zell am Ziller                      +43  52 44 - 606 - 270
Bahnhof Mayrhofen                         +43  52 44 - 606 - 290
Greenline / Beihilfe                           +43  52 44 - 606 - 291