HomeThe Company Contact

Contact

Zillertaler Verkehrsbetriebe AG
Zillertalbahn
Austraße 1
6200 Jenbach
office@zillertalbahn.at

Tel. +43 (0) 52 44 - 606-0
Fax +43 (0) 52 44 - 606-39

CFO          
Ing. DI (FH)  Wolfgang Stöhr   
wolfgang.stoehr@zillertalbahn.at

CTO
Dipl. Ing. Helmut Schreiner
helmut.schreiner@zillertalbahn.at

Administration:
Board assistant
Kathrin Mühlbacher
kathrin.muehlbacher@zillertalbahn.at

Administration Manager Procurist
Commercial Service
Prok. Herbert Felderer
herbert.felderer@zillertalbahn.at

Steam Train Manager
Günter Denoth
guenter.denoth@zillertalbahn.at

Marketing-Customer Service
Barbara Schlierenzauer
barbara.schlierenzauer@zillertalbahn.at

Customer Service
kundenservice@zillertalbahn.at
 
Personal service
Erika Gründler
erika.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at
 
Bookkeeping
Alfred Rupprechter
alfred.rupprechter@zillertalbahn.at
 
Purchasing Service
Clemens Erharter
clemens.erharter@zillertalbahn.at
 
EDV-Service
Hans Gründler
hans.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at
                      
Bus Operations
Head of Operations
Daniel Erharter
daniel.erharter@zillertalbahn.at            

Traffic Management
Christian Strasser
christian.strasser@zillertalbahn.at

Group Reservations
Barbara Hagele
barbara.hagele@zillertalbahn.at

Maintainance Center
Manfred Gamper    
manfred.gamper@zillertalbahn.at
             
Rail Operations
Head of Operations
Hannes Obholzer    
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Traffic Management
Gabriele Posch
gabriele.posch@zillertalbahn.at

Maintainance Center
Head of Works
Alois Jaud
alois.jaud@zillertalbahn.at

Works Foreman
Manfred Klausner
manfred.klausner@zillertalbahn.at
             
Construction Service     
Construction Service
Hannes Obholzer    
hannes.obholzer@zillertalbahn.at

Bahnhöfe
Bahnhof Jenbach                              +43 (0) 52 44 -  606 - 0
Bahnhof Fügen-Hart                        +43 (0) 52 44 -  606 - 250
Bahnhof Zell am Ziller                      +43 (0) 52 44 - 606 - 270
Bahnhof Mayrhofen                         +43 (0) 52 44 -  606 - 290
Greenline / Beihilfe                           +43 (0) 52 44 - 606 - 291